Nantucket Throw – still a few kits left!

Although this Nantucket Throw was meant to be a store sample – I cannot part with it.   That said, we do have a smaller grey version on display at the store and a few kits left so I thought it might be worth posting my project photo to inspire.  Fun to knit, beautiful, and cozy beyond words!

Click here for additional photos and project details on our Ravelry page.

loopyblanket3

Kits include one skein of Loopy Mango Big Loop Merino Yarn, size 50 / 25 mm circular 40” birch wood knitting needles in a cotton Loopy mango pouch, pattern, and a Loopy Mango bag.  (Note: My version above used to 2 skeins).

loopymango

– Melissa

5 thoughts on “Nantucket Throw – still a few kits left!

  1. Tracy McDougall says:

    Melissa I love it!!

    I have a gift card with you guys, can I ask how much are the materials including the needles ?

    Thank you!!

    Tracy

Leave a Reply

