In The Spirit Of The Easter Bunny

My daughter is convinced the Easter Bunny is real. She does not,  however, believe in Santa Claus. How did that happen? She happily dyed eggs and decorated them, and right now I think that is all that matters.

photo-3

I did have a look around ravelry and found some hilarious egg-related projects. Crochet outweighs the knitting today, since I do not have to explain anything, I think I will be ok. I found some easy ones and a few that require some finesse. Enjoy.

Egg and Chicken

Egg in a shell

Bunny Egg Cozy

Fun Felt Egg Cozy

Nake-id Egg Cozy

Funny Egg Cozy Gang

Ester Bunny Egg Warmer

Eggcellent Lifesize Egg

Happy Knitting, as ever!

– Mona

 

Leave a Reply

